Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN
(Appointments only)
We're taking precautions to ensure the safety of both our staff and customers.

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Absolutely beautiful dresses! Fell in love with mine instantly!.....Wonderful service, and lovely little place. Highly recommended. Thank you so much for everything! xoxo
Natasha Filipa Mendes-Carter - July 12th 2015

5 Star Rating
Just collected my dress today, brilliant service with a great selection. Ended up buying the first dress I tried on! Very excited for my wedding now thank you so much xx
Andrea Hickey - July 11th 2015

5 Star Rating
I called Rosie today to arrange an appointment and she'd had a cancellation so fitted me in within the next 20 minutes. I went straight there, fell in love with the first dress I tried on and have paid my deposit. Rosie didn't rush me, she spent time letting me choose and float around in front of that HUGE mirror. I felt really valued as she was honest and respected my budget, didn't once try to sell me something at the higher end of my budget either. I really recommend her, she's down to earth and lovely.
Chrissy Nic Cushen-Parnell - June 9th 2015

5 Star Rating
My first visit to this bridal shop today! Rosie was very good, allowing me to try on as many different dresses and styles as I wanted too! I will definitely be going back when I am ready to buy my dress!
Jess Hughes - May 20th 2015

5 Star Rating
What a lovely lady rosie is went with my perfect dress in my head and came away with something completely different not pushy really really helpful thank you cant wait to wear it
Julie Willett - March 22nd 2015

5 Star Rating
Lovely lady, loads of choice. Not pushy just really helpful, genuine and a honest! Thank you so much! Cannot wait for my big day!!!!
Claire Davies - March 5th 2015

5 Star Rating
Fantastic service. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Rosie was lovely and helpful and it was a nice personal service. Found my perfect dress and Rosie even helped me find a gorgeous belt and tiara to accessorise my dress. I would definitely recommend to brides to be. Thank you so much!
Amy Jane Walker - February 27th 2015

5 Star Rating
Lovely lady who is passionate about her job! Made my cousins experience friendly & relaxed, so much she brought a dress in 50 mins!
Lisa Foots - February 4th 2015

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2020    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Privacy