20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Sally Tomkins - January 11th 2016
Had an amazing experience with Rosie, made making the difficult decision of which dress to have so easy. She made the day very special and personal. Lovely selection of dresses.


5 Star Rating
Beth Lathbury - January 10th 2016
Rosie is a lovely person, who made me, a very nervous and insecure bride to be, feel confident and special....and I got my gown!!! She was patient and very understanding and was not concerned one bit about trying to sell the most expensive....she just wanted me to get my perfect dress. I am so grateful to her for her advice and sensitivity. Go and see her, you will not be disappointed. Thank you so very much Rosie...I will continue to recommend you to friends and family. xxx


5 Star Rating
Samantha Shaw - January 9th 2016
If you want a relaxed and friendly dress finding experience this is for you! Rosie has a great set-up and a fantastic personality. She had loads of ideas and happened to have the perfect dress! Would highly recommend a trip here to any prospective bride-family and friends welcome too. Hours to suit you and as you are the only booking at that time you get 100% attention. Great experience!


5 Star Rating
Nicole Mccrossan - January 9th 2016
Rosie was loverly, the service was great and I felt very welcoming, found the perfect dress recommend to anyone


5 Star Rating
Kimberley Louise Hedgecock - January 9th 2016
Excellent service didnt feel rushed into making a choice and i found my wedding dress thats just perfect for me


5 Star Rating
Katherine Goodman - December 6th 2015
Rosie was so helpful and friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable. I didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision at all and tried several dresses on 3 times before making a decision. Good quality dresses and at bargain prices. I would definitely recommend Rosie. Many thanks.


5 Star Rating
Jaye Reynolds - November 30th 2015
Rosie was lovely, so professional. My mum picked her dress from Rosie's store and it was the first shop. I don't think we could have done it without her! Excellent customer service would recommend to anyone


5 Star Rating
Toria Maybey - November 30th 2015
I bought my perfect wedding dress from Rosie yesterday. I'm thrilled. What a lovely experience it was. She was warm and patient and quickly gained an understanding of my needs. It was a very personal experience and she made the day very special. Very different from other places i had visited. I would highly recommend Bridal Dresses Uk.


5 Star Rating
Jayne Fair - November 29th 2015
Just got my dress here and it is beautiful. Rosie was great helping me find the perfect style for me. Big thanks xx


5 Star Rating
Karen Middleton-Parsons - November 24th 2015
Bought my wedding dress today and I am so pleased as not only was Rosie patient and very helpful she didn't try to push the more expensive gowns . I came away with a beautiful dress and belt and was delighted to have found such a lovely dress . Thanks Rosie


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).