Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Fabulous!! Having worked in retail for 20 years I appreciate great customer service. Wonderful selection. Would recommend to anyone needing something for that big day and wanting to feel special.
Jennifer Dunn - September 12th 2015

5 Star Rating
Highly recommend, lovely service lovely little boutique! Dresses are emaculate and stunning, great variety and can take your time and have an honest opinion as well, thankyou Rosie
Kim Maddison - September 9th 2015

5 Star Rating
I've just got the most amazing wedding dress from here. She has some beautiful dresses and she is lovely. I would definitely recommend trying bridal dresses UK before you buy your wedding dress. Thank you so much Rosie xxx
Laura Bull - August 9th 2015

5 Star Rating
I have to say my experience at Bridal Dresses UK was AMAZING!!!! Rosie was amazing I cannot emphasise the amount of effort she put in, in not only helping me to try lots of bridal gowns on but also taking in and understanding my needs culturally also. The whole experience was everything I imagined it to be with my beautiful bridesmaids helping me but also Rosie's professional advice and information was very helpful that I was able to make the best decision. I would recommend anyone to going there if they are thinking of getting married in the next 2 weeks, months or year whatever you require Rosie will help to the best of her potential and will always aim to cater to your individual needs. The price of all gowns are very reasonable and the stock of gowns is very wide and within dated fashion, it would be very hard to not come away with a bridal gown or at least your heart set on a gown. I would highly recommend it. So ladies please make your way down to Bridal Dresses UK you will not regret it. Thank you so much for everything. :) xxxx
Sophiya Khan - July 26th 2015

5 Star Rating
Had an amazing time trying on lots of dresses! Had an idea of what i wanted in mind but came away with something different with the help of mum, daughters and the wonderful Rosie who was very accommodating, helpful and honest, lovely atmosphere, very relaxed, thank you so much Rosie
Kirsty King - July 23rd 2015

5 Star Rating
Beautiful dresses, amazing service! Rosie was so lovely and helpful, I couldn't have asked for someone better to help me find my dress! Super excited to wear my dress next year :D Recommend to all!!
Nicola Stokes - July 18th 2015

5 Star Rating
I got my dress yesterday love it :-) cant wait to wear it on my wedding day. Rosie was lovely and so helpful and very truthful which was great, she knew what would suit me. We had a good laugh i would deffinately recomend going lots of dresses in different styles to choose from.
Terri Boileau - July 15th 2015

5 Star Rating
Absolutely beautiful dresses! Fell in love with mine instantly!.....Wonderful service, and lovely little place. Highly recommended. Thank you so much for everything! xoxo
Natasha Filipa Mendes-Carter - July 12th 2015

5 Star Rating
Just collected my dress today, brilliant service with a great selection. Ended up buying the first dress I tried on! Very excited for my wedding now thank you so much xx
Andrea Hickey - July 11th 2015

5 Star Rating
I called Rosie today to arrange an appointment and she'd had a cancellation so fitted me in within the next 20 minutes. I went straight there, fell in love with the first dress I tried on and have paid my deposit. Rosie didn't rush me, she spent time letting me choose and float around in front of that HUGE mirror. I felt really valued as she was honest and respected my budget, didn't once try to sell me something at the higher end of my budget either. I really recommend her, she's down to earth and lovely.
Chrissy Nic Cushen-Parnell - June 9th 2015

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2021    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Terms    Privacy