20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Caroline Tierney - January 31st 2016
Had a great evening Rosie is so lovely and I found my beautiful dress with her help and input with extras over the moon found my dress within half an hr definitely gonna recommend this place


5 Star Rating
Emma Pring - January 31st 2016
Rosie you are a super star! Thank you so much for helping me in finding my dress. 1st one I tried on was the one! She sure knows her stuff! I Absolutely recommend Rosie, so kind and helpful and made the experience such a joy. x


5 Star Rating
Rachel Rouse - January 23rd 2016
Just been and said yes to a dress the first one I tryed on aswell this lady is so nice down to earth had loads of nice dresses would highly recommend you to go and look xx


5 Star Rating
Tiffany Phillips - January 22nd 2016
Rosie was so friendly and helpful made me feel completely at ease lovely atmosphere would recommend 100%


5 Star Rating
Lu-Gaz Roddie-Moore - January 21st 2016
Just found my perfect dress thanks to Rosie who was amazing! Felt super comfortable standing in my undies haha Would 100% recommend to anyone!!


5 Star Rating
Shilo Warden - January 21st 2016
I went to rosie todau didn't have a clue to what sort of dress I wanted she quickly made me feel comfortable and I found my perfect dress and veil thanks rosie x


5 Star Rating
Amanda Biggs - January 19th 2016
Very successful visit! Rosie is excellent at what she does and made us all feel comfortable. I found the perfect dress and she even helped with advice for accessories, alterations etc. to consider. Such a bargain! Thanks Rosie!


5 Star Rating
Sara Wright - January 17th 2016
Went today with my mum who found her perfect dress. Rosie was so lovely and very welcoming. She has a lovely little set up with loads of beautiful dresses and so lovely to have the place to ourselves. Thank you so much x


5 Star Rating
Clare Chambers - January 17th 2016
Found my perfect dress yesterday! Thankyou Rosie very helpful & lovely intimate venue to try dresses on with my bridesmaids & Mom. Thanks again x


5 Star Rating
Jackie Stobbs - January 11th 2016
Rosie is a lovely lady who loves what she does and it shows, has lots of dresses to choose from, you get her full attention as it is appointment only and it's just you, and any family members/friends you wish to take along, and Rosie, she is honest with her opinions and knows what will suit each individual bride, nothing is too much trouble for her. I walked out with my dress within the hour very happy. Rosie thank you for everything, you will always get my recommendation xxx


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).