Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Rosie is so helpful, pleasant and accommodating those of us that struggle to go to shops due to work commitments. Conveniently located and open all hours. Well pleased with my dress!!! Xxx
Selina Adams - November 24th 2015

5 Star Rating
Great experience buying my wedding dress today. Tried one one on loved it straight away!! Rosie was great and helped me accessorise the dress to make it the absolute perfect dress. Would highly recommend.
Gem Caroline - October 29th 2015

5 Star Rating
Rosie is a lovely lady. She has some beautiful dresses and had the perfect dress for me. I am so happy I found her no stress in a shop and a very personal service. Highly recommend anyone to visit.
Charlie Carter - October 29th 2015

5 Star Rating
Well i went along today to see Rosie not knowing what to expect and definitely not expecting to find the dress of my dreams. .. Rosie you were so lovely and easy going and i couldn't thank you more for a lovely morning x
Terri Boffin - October 4th 2015

5 Star Rating
Just brought my dress today and could not be happier :D very cheap prices so if your on a budget you do not need to worry, Rosie could not be a more lovely and helpful lady, she made the experience very relaxing and enjoyable and I couldn't of enjoyed it more. Thank you Rosie for such a brilliant time xx
Kiri Autumn Hazel - September 28th 2015

5 Star Rating
Found my dress here!! Brilliant choice of dresses, could quite easily have bought 3! Lovely setting, very personal service. Would definately recommend it.
Gemma Trerise - September 19th 2015

5 Star Rating
Amazing selection of dresses available and lots of sizes, design and prices available to suit your budget. I got the most amazing dress and I love it I am not a person who wears dresses but absolutely amazing dress I have purchased. Thank you so much. Lovely lady and customer service given when trying on dresses. Much appreciated :-)
Melissa Harvey - September 17th 2015

5 Star Rating
Lovely place and most of all I found my wedding dress! Rosie was very friendly and allowed you plenty of time to try on the dresses without feeling under pressure.x
Marina Wilson - September 14th 2015

5 Star Rating
Amazing, really lovely experience customer service second to none. Helpful, informative and excellent range of gowns to try on. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a gown who wants the best at great prices. Thank you Rosie
Mandy Tabb - September 12th 2015

5 Star Rating
Rosie was so helpful and patient. Lovely studio and a good range of styles and prices. Only difficulty was choosing between them all (and finding the studio!) Thanks
Bryony Hursthouse - September 12th 2015

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2021    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Terms    Privacy