Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Rosie is a lovely person, who made me, a very nervous and insecure bride to be, feel confident and special....and I got my gown!!! She was patient and very understanding and was not concerned one bit about trying to sell the most expensive....she just wanted me to get my perfect dress. I am so grateful to her for her advice and sensitivity. Go and see her, you will not be disappointed. Thank you so very much Rosie...I will continue to recommend you to friends and family. xxx
Beth Lathbury - January 10th 2016

5 Star Rating
If you want a relaxed and friendly dress finding experience this is for you! Rosie has a great set-up and a fantastic personality. She had loads of ideas and happened to have the perfect dress! Would highly recommend a trip here to any prospective bride-family and friends welcome too. Hours to suit you and as you are the only booking at that time you get 100% attention. Great experience!
Samantha Shaw - January 9th 2016

5 Star Rating
Rosie was loverly, the service was great and I felt very welcoming, found the perfect dress recommend to anyone
Nicole Mccrossan - January 9th 2016

5 Star Rating
Excellent service didnt feel rushed into making a choice and i found my wedding dress thats just perfect for me
Kimberley Louise Hedgecock - January 9th 2016

5 Star Rating
Rosie was so helpful and friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable. I didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision at all and tried several dresses on 3 times before making a decision. Good quality dresses and at bargain prices. I would definitely recommend Rosie. Many thanks.
Katherine Goodman - December 6th 2015

5 Star Rating
Rosie was lovely, so professional. My mum picked her dress from Rosie's store and it was the first shop. I don't think we could have done it without her! Excellent customer service would recommend to anyone
Jaye Reynolds - November 30th 2015

5 Star Rating
I bought my perfect wedding dress from Rosie yesterday. I'm thrilled. What a lovely experience it was. She was warm and patient and quickly gained an understanding of my needs. It was a very personal experience and she made the day very special. Very different from other places i had visited. I would highly recommend Bridal Dresses Uk.
Toria Maybey - November 30th 2015

5 Star Rating
Just got my dress here and it is beautiful. Rosie was great helping me find the perfect style for me. Big thanks xx
Jayne Fair - November 29th 2015

5 Star Rating
Bought my wedding dress today and I am so pleased as not only was Rosie patient and very helpful she didn't try to push the more expensive gowns . I came away with a beautiful dress and belt and was delighted to have found such a lovely dress . Thanks Rosie
Karen Middleton-Parsons - November 24th 2015

5 Star Rating
Had the most fantastic experience here and came away with the most amazing dress for an absolutely brilliant price...Rosie was really lovely and couldn't have been more helpful... Can't wait to get married and wear it now
Siobhan Leahy - November 24th 2015

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2021    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Terms    Privacy