20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Paul N Tina Jones - March 12th 2016
Rosie was very helpful and Jess said "Yes to the dress"!! Thanks Rosie


5 Star Rating
Sophie Gordon - March 5th 2016
Rosie is a lovely lady. That was really patient with me and made dress shopping a comfortable and great experience she had a wide range of styles and sizes. I would definitely be recommending her to all my friends. And I said YES to the dress!


5 Star Rating
Elizabeth Richardson - March 4th 2016
Could not be happier with the dress I have chosen thank you so much xx


5 Star Rating
Eliska Lukacova - March 1st 2016
Lovely Lady I bought the most beautiful dress for my big day. Princess style thank u very much Rosie


5 Star Rating
Kelsea Obrien - February 28th 2016
Brought my dress from rosie yesterday it's amazing... Her service is A* would highly recommend!! Thankyou!! Xxx


5 Star Rating
Amy Forshew - February 26th 2016
Rosie was lovely made me feel really comfortable lovely dresses found my perfect dress in less than an hour was perfect will definatly recommend to friends


5 Star Rating
Mandy Woodman - February 19th 2016
After plenty of searching I found just what I wanted with Rosie. Found her flexible hours so much easier too. Thank you Rosie.


5 Star Rating
Helen Witt - February 15th 2016
Rosie is absolutely lovely. She's friendly, welcoming and she instantly made me feel comfortable. Great range of dresses at affordable prices but I fell in love with the first one i tried on. Highly recommend!


5 Star Rating
Charlotte Jessup - February 12th 2016
Rosie is lovely and down to earth. She will make you feel welcome and comfortable straight away and has a good understanding of the dresses and bridal wants/needs. Great service and attentive to make you feel special as you should do. I cannot wait to wear my dress! 10% discount to walk away with the dress makes it an even easier decision!


5 Star Rating
Chanel Thompson - February 8th 2016
Went there to look at some styles and I found the one ! Rosie was so helpful and really did her best to keep within my budget and I felt really relaxed and comfortable while trying on all the dresses. She's brilliant and would recommend her to anyone :) thank you for all you help and my beautiful dress.


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).