Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Had an excellent time Ditsy Rose. Stunning dresses, big selection and a beautiful big viewing room. I found my dress and took it home that day. Lovely atmosphere and made what can be a very stressful experience fun. Thank you Ditsy Rose.
Emma Moody - May 3rd 2021

5 Star Rating
From the moment we walked in we were extremely looked after and made to feel special. There was such a huge range of styles and dresses to choose from. I really recommend Ditsy Rose to anyone. I can not wait to wear my dress! Definitely 5 stars.
Joanne Roberts - May 1st 2021

5 Star Rating
I only have positive things to say about my experience at Ditsy Rose. Rosie made me,my Mum and sister feel really welcome and I felt really at ease. And I ended up with a beautiful dress. So greatful x
Susan Ablett - April 24th 2021

5 Star Rating
I visited Ditsy Rose today with my Mum and my Daughter and I was so nervous, couldn't stop shaking but I was made to feel so comfortable and relaxed and ended up leaving with the 4th dress I tried on, amazing experience from start to finish and I can't thank you enough xx
Missy Latchford - April 15th 2021

5 Star Rating
Lovely big room to change in and a wide variety of dresses to choose from at different budgets, would have loved to have longer than an hour .
joanne jackson - April 13th 2021

5 Star Rating
Very helpful, lovely dresses, would recommend
Gillian Hawkins - March 12th 2020

5 Star Rating
Had a wonderful experience and found my perfect dress. Would recommend to all brides to be. ❤❤ X
Sally Allen - March 7th 2020

5 Star Rating
A wonderful experience finding my daughters beautiful wedding dress.thank you so much ! A great service and a really good price
Wendy - February 15th 2020

5 Star Rating
Wonderful experience, so many dresses. Fell in love with mine and took it straight home on the day. Would definitely recommend Ditsy Rose to any bride to be ❤
Sophie Morgan - February 10th 2020

5 Star Rating
I had a great experience at Ditsy Rose and in under an hour I found the perfect dress. They have loads of dresses to choose from, all off the peg, which is great for me as I didn’t start looking until 5 months before my wedding. Thanks again for your help - I would strongly recommend!
Anita Taanevig - February 8th 2020

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2021    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Privacy