20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Lauryn Friel - July 4th 2022
Myself and my bridesmaids had the best time at Ditsy Rose! From start to finish you are made to feel welcome! I said yes to the dress and it was all thanks to the lovely lady who works there! Thank you very much Ditsy Rose


5 Star Rating
Alicia Ball - July 4th 2022
Brilliant! Found the dress for me. Was not pushy at all and let me try on two gowns again as I was unsure on which one I wanted. Lovely array of gowns and for every budget. Would definitely recommend to everyone


5 Star Rating
Kelly Williams - June 19th 2022
I found Rose very professional and helpful and she helped me find my dream dress. She was as accommodating as possible considering she was pretty much fully booked and I got a lovely little gift when I purchased my dress which was very thoughtful. Her shop is a hidden gem and I definitely recommend it.


5 Star Rating
Helen Laura Newman - May 26th 2022
ditsy rose is a hidden gem !! tucked away is the most beautiful store with an amazing selection of dresses , so helpful from the very beginning and I found my dream dress no pressure to buy or to hurry up would recommend anyone looking for the wedding dress to try this store out x


5 Star Rating
Joanne Young - May 6th 2022
I would definitely recommend Ditsy Rose. I hadn't tried on any wedding dresses before my appointment but Rose was so patient and friendly, letting me try on lots of different styles so I could work out what I liked and what suited me. I'm in love with the dress I chose and I now can't wait to wear it!


5 Star Rating
Sammy Nicole - March 27th 2022
Absolutely Incredible. The shop was so beautiful. The selection of dresses was absolutely amazing! I found my dream dress. The lady that runs it is so kind and welcoming. I had an amazing experience!


5 Star Rating
Steffi Cobb - March 16th 2022
Fantastic little boutique so tucked away you wouldn’t know it was there! Rosie was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me find the perfect dress. Really relaxed atmosphere and big selection of dresses to try with zero pressure to buy/hurry up at any point. Highly recommended, thank you so much


5 Star Rating
Katherine Coop - March 5th 2022


5 Star Rating
Liz Hayward - February 26th 2022
we have been to ditsyrose today to find a wedding gown. it was a brilliant experience. We found the most perfect dress. Really sophisticated and gorgeous. very helpful kind and thoughtfulsupport. Couldn't have asked for more


5 Star Rating
Grace George - February 12th 2022
Finally found my dress today such a lovely experience, so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I found the one!


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).