Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Picked up the most beautiful wedding dress today the service was amazing, very welcoming, would highly recommend this place
Wendy Smith - October 23rd 2021

5 Star Rating
lovely customer service and made to feel very welcome and at ease highly recommended
Courtney Clark - October 23rd 2021

5 Star Rating
We visited ditsy rose this morning and had a lovely time. After having my son 6 weeks ago I was reassured so much and was made to feel so special. Lots of dresses to choose from!!!! Didn’t feel rushed in any way and took our time with trying the dresses on. Would definitely recommend getting your wedding dress from here!! I said yes to my dress and am sooooo happy with it!!! Thank you
Tammy Freeman - October 23rd 2021

5 Star Rating
I found my dream dress here! A lovely range of dresses to try on and Rosie is so helpful and knowledgeable, it was a lovely positive experience and I'd recommend it every time. 5 stars.
Rebecca Pearson - September 4th 2021

5 Star Rating
Absolutely amazing experience! Found my dress & accessories 1st time super helpful & felt so comfortable :-) Highly recommended!
Samantha Murphy - July 17th 2021

5 Star Rating
Had an excellent time Ditsy Rose. Stunning dresses, big selection and a beautiful big viewing room. I found my dress and took it home that day. Lovely atmosphere and made what can be a very stressful experience fun. Thank you Ditsy Rose.
Emma Moody - May 3rd 2021

5 Star Rating
From the moment we walked in we were extremely looked after and made to feel special. There was such a huge range of styles and dresses to choose from. I really recommend Ditsy Rose to anyone. I can not wait to wear my dress! Definitely 5 stars.
Joanne Roberts - May 1st 2021

5 Star Rating
I only have positive things to say about my experience at Ditsy Rose. Rosie made me,my Mum and sister feel really welcome and I felt really at ease. And I ended up with a beautiful dress. So greatful x
Susan Ablett - April 24th 2021

5 Star Rating
I visited Ditsy Rose today with my Mum and my Daughter and I was so nervous, couldn't stop shaking but I was made to feel so comfortable and relaxed and ended up leaving with the 4th dress I tried on, amazing experience from start to finish and I can't thank you enough xx
Missy Latchford - April 15th 2021

5 Star Rating
Lovely big room to change in and a wide variety of dresses to choose from at different budgets, would have loved to have longer than an hour .
joanne jackson - April 13th 2021

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2021    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Terms    Privacy