20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Bryony Hursthouse - September 12th 2015
Rosie was so helpful and patient. Lovely studio and a good range of styles and prices. Only difficulty was choosing between them all (and finding the studio!) Thanks


5 Star Rating
Jennifer Dunn - September 12th 2015
Fabulous!! Having worked in retail for 20 years I appreciate great customer service. Wonderful selection. Would recommend to anyone needing something for that big day and wanting to feel special.


5 Star Rating
Kim Maddison - September 9th 2015
Highly recommend, lovely service lovely little boutique! Dresses are emaculate and stunning, great variety and can take your time and have an honest opinion as well, thankyou Rosie


5 Star Rating
Laura Bull - August 9th 2015
I've just got the most amazing wedding dress from here. She has some beautiful dresses and she is lovely. I would definitely recommend trying bridal dresses UK before you buy your wedding dress. Thank you so much Rosie xxx


5 Star Rating
Sophiya Khan - July 26th 2015
I have to say my experience at Bridal Dresses UK was AMAZING!!!! Rosie was amazing I cannot emphasise the amount of effort she put in, in not only helping me to try lots of bridal gowns on but also taking in and understanding my needs culturally also. The whole experience was everything I imagined it to be with my beautiful bridesmaids helping me but also Rosie's professional advice and information was very helpful that I was able to make the best decision. I would recommend anyone to going there if they are thinking of getting married in the next 2 weeks, months or year whatever you require Rosie will help to the best of her potential and will always aim to cater to your individual needs. The price of all gowns are very reasonable and the stock of gowns is very wide and within dated fashion, it would be very hard to not come away with a bridal gown or at least your heart set on a gown. I would highly recommend it. So ladies please make your way down to Bridal Dresses UK you will not regret it. Thank you so much for everything. :) xxxx


5 Star Rating
Kirsty King - July 23rd 2015
Had an amazing time trying on lots of dresses! Had an idea of what i wanted in mind but came away with something different with the help of mum, daughters and the wonderful Rosie who was very accommodating, helpful and honest, lovely atmosphere, very relaxed, thank you so much Rosie


5 Star Rating
Nicola Stokes - July 18th 2015
Beautiful dresses, amazing service! Rosie was so lovely and helpful, I couldn't have asked for someone better to help me find my dress! Super excited to wear my dress next year :D Recommend to all!!


5 Star Rating
Terri Boileau - July 15th 2015
I got my dress yesterday love it :-) cant wait to wear it on my wedding day. Rosie was lovely and so helpful and very truthful which was great, she knew what would suit me. We had a good laugh i would deffinately recomend going lots of dresses in different styles to choose from.


5 Star Rating
Natasha Filipa Mendes-Carter - July 12th 2015
Absolutely beautiful dresses! Fell in love with mine instantly!.....Wonderful service, and lovely little place. Highly recommended. Thank you so much for everything! xoxo


5 Star Rating
Andrea Hickey - July 11th 2015
Just collected my dress today, brilliant service with a great selection. Ended up buying the first dress I tried on! Very excited for my wedding now thank you so much xx


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).