20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Gem Caroline - October 29th 2015
Great experience buying my wedding dress today. Tried one one on loved it straight away!! Rosie was great and helped me accessorise the dress to make it the absolute perfect dress. Would highly recommend.


5 Star Rating
Charlie Carter - October 29th 2015
Rosie is a lovely lady. She has some beautiful dresses and had the perfect dress for me. I am so happy I found her no stress in a shop and a very personal service. Highly recommend anyone to visit.


5 Star Rating
Terri Boffin - October 4th 2015
Well i went along today to see Rosie not knowing what to expect and definitely not expecting to find the dress of my dreams. .. Rosie you were so lovely and easy going and i couldn't thank you more for a lovely morning x


5 Star Rating
Kiri Autumn Hazel - September 28th 2015
Just brought my dress today and could not be happier :D very cheap prices so if your on a budget you do not need to worry, Rosie could not be a more lovely and helpful lady, she made the experience very relaxing and enjoyable and I couldn't of enjoyed it more. Thank you Rosie for such a brilliant time xx


5 Star Rating
Gemma Trerise - September 19th 2015
Found my dress here!! Brilliant choice of dresses, could quite easily have bought 3! Lovely setting, very personal service. Would definately recommend it.


5 Star Rating
Melissa Harvey - September 17th 2015
Amazing selection of dresses available and lots of sizes, design and prices available to suit your budget. I got the most amazing dress and I love it I am not a person who wears dresses but absolutely amazing dress I have purchased. Thank you so much. Lovely lady and customer service given when trying on dresses. Much appreciated :-)


5 Star Rating
Marina Wilson - September 14th 2015
Lovely place and most of all I found my wedding dress! Rosie was very friendly and allowed you plenty of time to try on the dresses without feeling under pressure.x


5 Star Rating
Mandy Tabb - September 12th 2015
Amazing, really lovely experience customer service second to none. Helpful, informative and excellent range of gowns to try on. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a gown who wants the best at great prices. Thank you Rosie


5 Star Rating
Bryony Hursthouse - September 12th 2015
Rosie was so helpful and patient. Lovely studio and a good range of styles and prices. Only difficulty was choosing between them all (and finding the studio!) Thanks


5 Star Rating
Jennifer Dunn - September 12th 2015
Fabulous!! Having worked in retail for 20 years I appreciate great customer service. Wonderful selection. Would recommend to anyone needing something for that big day and wanting to feel special.


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).