20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Bex Denny - February 6th 2022
Fantastic!! Went in with an idea of what I wanted and walked out with something completely different.. I’m in love with my beautiful dress.. Rose was absolutely fantastic, so welcoming and friendly, I felt at complete ease..I was worried that I wouldn’t have enough time but I’d got my dress within the hour, Thankyou so much Rose


5 Star Rating
Heidi Clark - February 5th 2022
Absolutely wonderful xx


5 Star Rating
Charlotte Finn - January 28th 2022
A wonderful experience. Lovely to have the shop to yourself too. A wonderful selection of dresses to choose from. Rosie was really helpful and even when my appointment time was up she allowed me to take my time and didn’t rush or pressure me. Would recommend for off the peg wedding dresses. Thank you for helping my find my dress.


5 Star Rating
Suellen Melere - January 16th 2022
Went today with my mom and I have found my dream dress, everything looks perfect and I am so so happy and excited! Thank you so much for perfect service, beautiful place and gorgeous dresses


5 Star Rating
Samantha Jayne - January 16th 2022
Thank you so much for finding me the most perfect dress for my wedding! Amazing service in a beautiful room. Thank you


5 Star Rating
Kelly Tanner - December 11th 2021
I was really nervous about trying on wedding dresses having had a baby earlier this year, and Rose was just brilliant at helping me find styles that would suit me! I had no idea what kind of dress I wanted and walked out an hour later with a perfect perfect dress that I absolutely love. Could not stress how much I recommend this business!! Thank you so much Rose xx


5 Star Rating
Wendy Smith - October 23rd 2021
Picked up the most beautiful wedding dress today the service was amazing, very welcoming, would highly recommend this place


5 Star Rating
Courtney Clark - October 23rd 2021
lovely customer service and made to feel very welcome and at ease highly recommended


5 Star Rating
Tammy Freeman - October 23rd 2021
We visited ditsy rose this morning and had a lovely time. After having my son 6 weeks ago I was reassured so much and was made to feel so special. Lots of dresses to choose from!!!! Didn’t feel rushed in any way and took our time with trying the dresses on. Would definitely recommend getting your wedding dress from here!! I said yes to my dress and am sooooo happy with it!!! Thank you


5 Star Rating
Rebecca Pearson - September 4th 2021
I found my dream dress here! A lovely range of dresses to try on and Rosie is so helpful and knowledgeable, it was a lovely positive experience and I'd recommend it every time. 5 stars.


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).