20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Katherine Coop - March 5th 2022


5 Star Rating
Liz Hayward - February 26th 2022
we have been to ditsyrose today to find a wedding gown. it was a brilliant experience. We found the most perfect dress. Really sophisticated and gorgeous. very helpful kind and thoughtfulsupport. Couldn't have asked for more


5 Star Rating
Grace George - February 12th 2022
Finally found my dress today such a lovely experience, so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I found the one!


5 Star Rating
Bex Denny - February 6th 2022
Fantastic!! Went in with an idea of what I wanted and walked out with something completely different.. I’m in love with my beautiful dress.. Rose was absolutely fantastic, so welcoming and friendly, I felt at complete ease..I was worried that I wouldn’t have enough time but I’d got my dress within the hour, Thankyou so much Rose


5 Star Rating
Heidi Clark - February 5th 2022
Absolutely wonderful xx


5 Star Rating
Charlotte Finn - January 28th 2022
A wonderful experience. Lovely to have the shop to yourself too. A wonderful selection of dresses to choose from. Rosie was really helpful and even when my appointment time was up she allowed me to take my time and didn’t rush or pressure me. Would recommend for off the peg wedding dresses. Thank you for helping my find my dress.


5 Star Rating
Suellen Melere - January 16th 2022
Went today with my mom and I have found my dream dress, everything looks perfect and I am so so happy and excited! Thank you so much for perfect service, beautiful place and gorgeous dresses


5 Star Rating
Samantha Jayne - January 16th 2022
Thank you so much for finding me the most perfect dress for my wedding! Amazing service in a beautiful room. Thank you


5 Star Rating
Kelly Tanner - December 11th 2021
I was really nervous about trying on wedding dresses having had a baby earlier this year, and Rose was just brilliant at helping me find styles that would suit me! I had no idea what kind of dress I wanted and walked out an hour later with a perfect perfect dress that I absolutely love. Could not stress how much I recommend this business!! Thank you so much Rose xx


5 Star Rating
Wendy Smith - October 23rd 2021
Picked up the most beautiful wedding dress today the service was amazing, very welcoming, would highly recommend this place


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).