Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN
(Appointments only)
We're taking precautions to ensure the safety of both our staff and customers.

Reviews

5 Star Rating
The service I received today was excellent. A lovely atmosphere and so accommodating. Was a pleasure coming here today. Would recommend to anyone.
Zoe Cotter - January 12th 2020

5 Star Rating
Rosie was absolutely amazing. She was patient, reassuring, honest and had a wealth of knowledge. She had a great variety of dresses in different styles, sizes and colours. Nothing was too much trouble, there was a relaxed atmosphere, free parking and no pressure to buy a dress.
Libby Kaluna - January 11th 2020

5 Star Rating
I bought my dress today! Rose was lovely and helpful. I bought a dress I would never have picked myself. Thank you so much xx
Lisa Atkinson - January 7th 2020

5 Star Rating
What an amazing place! I went in not expecting to find my perfect wedding dress. I didn’t feel at all pressured and was extremely happy with how I was looked after. It was the perfect experience! Thank you so much Ditsy Rose.
Victoria Jackson - January 5th 2020

5 Star Rating
Lovely lady Lovely premises Lovely dresses Highly recommended
Michelle Cox - January 4th 2020

5 Star Rating
I purchased my wedding dress today! Really good service, lovely premises, very clean and organised. I would recommend this place as I do not really like the hassle of shopping but it was so organised I didn’t feel stressed. Lots of varieties and sizes to choose from.
Laurie Anne - January 2nd 2020

5 Star Rating
Absolutely fabulous place and amazing service, and I said yes to the dress. Can not fault anything. Would totally recommend anyone to Ditsy Rose, she will put you at ease, she truly listens to your wants. Thank you so much I'm totally overwhelmed with my beautiful dress. Can't wait for the wedding day now. Xxxc
Nicky Davidson - December 7th 2019

5 Star Rating
I went with my daughter, mom, sister and future mother in law. Rosie was lovely, and really patient. I haven’t found THE dress YET. But I will definitely be back to see what other beautiful gowns might just be THE one. Thank you Rosie, you made the day extra special xx
Zoe Louise - November 22nd 2019

5 Star Rating
So today i went to go and try on my first wedding dress and the 5th dress i had chosen was the one!! Thankyou so so much to the lady today she made it an amazing experience for myself my mum and hef 2 bestfriends! thankyou again my dress is perfect would definitely recommend 💖
Evanna Bethany Sutch - November 16th 2019

5 Star Rating
My very 1st day of shopping for my dress and really didnt know what to expect. Rose was very welcoming and helpful couldn't of asked for more. She helped me find my dress and also recommended where to have my alterations done. A lovely experience Thankyou Rose.
Sonia Gehriger - November 12th 2019

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2020    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Privacy