Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Omg!! Literally cried trying dresses on was a really horrible experience UNTILL I got here! Omg the entire experience was just amazing!!!! I found my perfect dress, was given so many options, was treated and pampered like a bride to be should. Highly recommend was well worth the hour drive!!! ❤❤
Rach Hamer - February 3rd 2020

5 Star Rating
Me and my Mum visited Ditsy Rose today, amazing selection of dresses and brilliant service! Wide range of styles and prices, including all the accessories too. So friendly and welcoming and happy for you to try the dresses on. We did buy a dress today but we didn’t feel any pressure to buy the dress. Thank you so much! X
Charlotte Bradshaw - February 2nd 2020

5 Star Rating
I messaged late on a Saturday and by Sunday at midday I’d got an appointment and bought my perfect dress! Rose was really welcoming, friendly and put absolutely no pressure on me to buy. She really listened to what I wanted and put me at ease straight away. A great selection of dresses to choose from and the appointments based system gave us a really personal touch to the whole process. Thanks a lot - would recommend to any bride x
Caroline Brom - January 30th 2020

5 Star Rating
Absolutely perfect service, very professional and not rushed. Lovely place and lady would recommend and I said yes to the dress.👗👰 Thank you xxx❤
Melissa Hall - January 28th 2020

5 Star Rating
I went to ditsy rose on Saturday to browse for my wedding dress. Upon arrival We were greeted and made to feel very welcome from the start. We were allowed to browse the dresses and pick a select few to try on. I was made to feel very comfortable whilst trying on the dresses and I did not feel pressured in any way. I ended up saying yes to the dress to a beautiful wedding dress and the lovely lady even helped me accessorise with a veil and belt. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. beautiful venue as well. 10/10
Emily Webster - January 13th 2020

5 Star Rating
The service I received today was excellent. A lovely atmosphere and so accommodating. Was a pleasure coming here today. Would recommend to anyone.
Zoe Cotter - January 12th 2020

5 Star Rating
Rosie was absolutely amazing. She was patient, reassuring, honest and had a wealth of knowledge. She had a great variety of dresses in different styles, sizes and colours. Nothing was too much trouble, there was a relaxed atmosphere, free parking and no pressure to buy a dress.
Libby Kaluna - January 11th 2020

5 Star Rating
I bought my dress today! Rose was lovely and helpful. I bought a dress I would never have picked myself. Thank you so much xx
Lisa Atkinson - January 7th 2020

5 Star Rating
What an amazing place! I went in not expecting to find my perfect wedding dress. I didn’t feel at all pressured and was extremely happy with how I was looked after. It was the perfect experience! Thank you so much Ditsy Rose.
Victoria Jackson - January 5th 2020

5 Star Rating
Lovely lady Lovely premises Lovely dresses Highly recommended
Michelle Cox - January 4th 2020

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2021    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Privacy