Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN
(Appointments only)
We're taking precautions to ensure the safety of both our staff and customers.

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Great visit to Ditsy Rose today. Rose is so patient and helpful also what a beautiful place you have. Thanks again x
Kimberley Taylor - August 29th 2019

5 Star Rating
Rose was so very helpful and gave fab advice! She made me feel very comfortable and was not pushy in any way. Was amazed at how homely and clean the shop was. Would definitely recommend any bride to be to visit.
Laura Wesson - August 25th 2019

5 Star Rating
I went today and said yes to the dress ,I was made welcome and Rosie made me feel very comfortable while trying on dresses ,I would highly recommend it,if your a shy person it’s the ideal place ,very private and spacious ,just Rosie and your chosen family and friends ,thank you x
jennifer mayer - August 25th 2019

5 Star Rating
Thank you to Rose for helping us pick my beautiful, elegant wedding dress and veil. My mum and I visited and had a wonderful experience that we will always cherish, we are ecstatic! Highly recommended x
aimee alderson - August 17th 2019

5 Star Rating
My first wedding dress shop today and I found the dress of my dreams , needless to say deposit paid! I wasn’t sure what to expect given that it’s called a warehouse... don’t be deterred by that! There is a lovely dressing room with plenty of space. Rose (proprietor) is such a warm and friendly person not pushy but gently honest, who made shopping a pleasure. Will most certainly be recommending Ditsy Rose to anyone who is looking for a wedding gown. Cannot thank you enough, Liza x
Liza Bennett - August 17th 2019

5 Star Rating
I was really nervous about coming dress shopping, but I had absolutely no reason to be! I had the most amazing experience at Ditsy Rose and found my dream dress! So friendly, supportive and knowledgeable, can't recommend enough!! ❤
Emily Aucott - August 11th 2019

5 Star Rating
First wedding at 53 and I found the thought of buying The Dress daunting. Rose was very relaxed and friendly and the place is lovely. Let her make suggestions and don't discount anything because you will probably end up with the perfect dress when you wouldn't have considered it left to your own devices. She found mine and it fits like a glove. Only a length alteration required so I am eternally grateful. Thanks Rose.
Rachael Thurlow - August 10th 2019

5 Star Rating
Visited today, the first and last stop on my journey to find the perfect dress!! Rose is a so talented at what she does, I told her exactly what I wanted, we tried a few on and then she made a suggestion. It was the one! ❤🥂 Such a wide range of dresses and accessories, all so reasonably priced! Highly recommend!! I’m so excited to wear my dress on the big day 😆 Thank you so so much for your help 😘
Jasmine Matthews - July 27th 2019

5 Star Rating
Went to Ditsy Rose to try on dresses today... never dreamed that I would find my dress but I did! Had no idea what type of dress I wanted and by the end I had my dream dress 😍 Can't recommend this place enough! Thank you!
Shannon Marie - July 20th 2019

5 Star Rating
I went to try on wedding dresses today and I had the best time and said yes to the dress! I cannot recommend Ditsy Rose enough, so accommodating and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress!
Hazel Marie - July 18th 2019

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2020    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Privacy