20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Anita Taanevig - February 8th 2020
I had a great experience at Ditsy Rose and in under an hour I found the perfect dress. They have loads of dresses to choose from, all off the peg, which is great for me as I didn’t start looking until 5 months before my wedding. Thanks again for your help - I would strongly recommend!


5 Star Rating
Rach Hamer - February 3rd 2020
Omg!! Literally cried trying dresses on was a really horrible experience UNTILL I got here! Omg the entire experience was just amazing!!!! I found my perfect dress, was given so many options, was treated and pampered like a bride to be should. Highly recommend was well worth the hour drive!!! ❤❤


5 Star Rating
Charlotte Bradshaw - February 2nd 2020
Me and my Mum visited Ditsy Rose today, amazing selection of dresses and brilliant service! Wide range of styles and prices, including all the accessories too. So friendly and welcoming and happy for you to try the dresses on. We did buy a dress today but we didn’t feel any pressure to buy the dress. Thank you so much! X


5 Star Rating
Caroline Brom - January 30th 2020
I messaged late on a Saturday and by Sunday at midday I’d got an appointment and bought my perfect dress! Rose was really welcoming, friendly and put absolutely no pressure on me to buy. She really listened to what I wanted and put me at ease straight away. A great selection of dresses to choose from and the appointments based system gave us a really personal touch to the whole process. Thanks a lot - would recommend to any bride x


5 Star Rating
Melissa Hall - January 28th 2020
Absolutely perfect service, very professional and not rushed. Lovely place and lady would recommend and I said yes to the dress.👗👰 Thank you xxx❤


5 Star Rating
Emily Webster - January 13th 2020
I went to ditsy rose on Saturday to browse for my wedding dress. Upon arrival We were greeted and made to feel very welcome from the start. We were allowed to browse the dresses and pick a select few to try on. I was made to feel very comfortable whilst trying on the dresses and I did not feel pressured in any way. I ended up saying yes to the dress to a beautiful wedding dress and the lovely lady even helped me accessorise with a veil and belt. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. beautiful venue as well. 10/10


5 Star Rating
Zoe Cotter - January 12th 2020
The service I received today was excellent. A lovely atmosphere and so accommodating. Was a pleasure coming here today. Would recommend to anyone.


5 Star Rating
Libby Kaluna - January 11th 2020
Rosie was absolutely amazing. She was patient, reassuring, honest and had a wealth of knowledge. She had a great variety of dresses in different styles, sizes and colours. Nothing was too much trouble, there was a relaxed atmosphere, free parking and no pressure to buy a dress.


5 Star Rating
Lisa Atkinson - January 7th 2020
I bought my dress today! Rose was lovely and helpful. I bought a dress I would never have picked myself. Thank you so much xx


5 Star Rating
Victoria Jackson - January 5th 2020
What an amazing place! I went in not expecting to find my perfect wedding dress. I didn’t feel at all pressured and was extremely happy with how I was looked after. It was the perfect experience! Thank you so much Ditsy Rose.


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).