20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Lisa Atkinson - January 7th 2020
I bought my dress today! Rose was lovely and helpful. I bought a dress I would never have picked myself. Thank you so much xx


5 Star Rating
Victoria Jackson - January 5th 2020
What an amazing place! I went in not expecting to find my perfect wedding dress. I didn’t feel at all pressured and was extremely happy with how I was looked after. It was the perfect experience! Thank you so much Ditsy Rose.


5 Star Rating
Michelle Cox - January 4th 2020
Lovely lady Lovely premises Lovely dresses Highly recommended


5 Star Rating
Laurie Anne - January 2nd 2020
I purchased my wedding dress today! Really good service, lovely premises, very clean and organised. I would recommend this place as I do not really like the hassle of shopping but it was so organised I didn’t feel stressed. Lots of varieties and sizes to choose from.


5 Star Rating
Nicky Davidson - December 7th 2019
Absolutely fabulous place and amazing service, and I said yes to the dress. Can not fault anything. Would totally recommend anyone to Ditsy Rose, she will put you at ease, she truly listens to your wants. Thank you so much I'm totally overwhelmed with my beautiful dress. Can't wait for the wedding day now. Xxxc


5 Star Rating
Zoe Louise - November 22nd 2019
I went with my daughter, mom, sister and future mother in law. Rosie was lovely, and really patient. I haven’t found THE dress YET. But I will definitely be back to see what other beautiful gowns might just be THE one. Thank you Rosie, you made the day extra special xx


5 Star Rating
Evanna Bethany Sutch - November 16th 2019
So today i went to go and try on my first wedding dress and the 5th dress i had chosen was the one!! Thankyou so so much to the lady today she made it an amazing experience for myself my mum and hef 2 bestfriends! thankyou again my dress is perfect would definitely recommend 💖


5 Star Rating
Sonia Gehriger - November 12th 2019
My very 1st day of shopping for my dress and really didnt know what to expect. Rose was very welcoming and helpful couldn't of asked for more. She helped me find my dress and also recommended where to have my alterations done. A lovely experience Thankyou Rose.


5 Star Rating
Jacqui Miller - November 9th 2019
Absolutely lovely experience didn’t buy the dress today but have tried some on lovely place and lots of choice great service would definitely recommend s visit


5 Star Rating
Joanne Reid - October 27th 2019
An amazing experience thank you so much every dress was beautiful that I tried on but my dress was just absolutely perfect. Would highly recommend xx


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).