Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
I purchased my wedding dress today! Really good service, lovely premises, very clean and organised. I would recommend this place as I do not really like the hassle of shopping but it was so organised I didn’t feel stressed. Lots of varieties and sizes to choose from.
Laurie Anne - January 2nd 2020

5 Star Rating
Absolutely fabulous place and amazing service, and I said yes to the dress. Can not fault anything. Would totally recommend anyone to Ditsy Rose, she will put you at ease, she truly listens to your wants. Thank you so much I'm totally overwhelmed with my beautiful dress. Can't wait for the wedding day now. Xxxc
Nicky Davidson - December 7th 2019

5 Star Rating
I went with my daughter, mom, sister and future mother in law. Rosie was lovely, and really patient. I haven’t found THE dress YET. But I will definitely be back to see what other beautiful gowns might just be THE one. Thank you Rosie, you made the day extra special xx
Zoe Louise - November 22nd 2019

5 Star Rating
So today i went to go and try on my first wedding dress and the 5th dress i had chosen was the one!! Thankyou so so much to the lady today she made it an amazing experience for myself my mum and hef 2 bestfriends! thankyou again my dress is perfect would definitely recommend 💖
Evanna Bethany Sutch - November 16th 2019

5 Star Rating
My very 1st day of shopping for my dress and really didnt know what to expect. Rose was very welcoming and helpful couldn't of asked for more. She helped me find my dress and also recommended where to have my alterations done. A lovely experience Thankyou Rose.
Sonia Gehriger - November 12th 2019

5 Star Rating
Absolutely lovely experience didn’t buy the dress today but have tried some on lovely place and lots of choice great service would definitely recommend s visit
Jacqui Miller - November 9th 2019

5 Star Rating
An amazing experience thank you so much every dress was beautiful that I tried on but my dress was just absolutely perfect. Would highly recommend xx
Joanne Reid - October 27th 2019

5 Star Rating
Rose was lovely, the place was warm and welcoming with plenty of space to get changed into the beautiful gowns. Rose was patient and I found the perfect gown for my special day with the most beautiful accessories ❤👍🎩💒👰 xx
Emma Carrigan - October 12th 2019

5 Star Rating
Great visit to Ditsy Rose today. Rose is so patient and helpful also what a beautiful place you have. Thanks again x
Kimberley Taylor - September 29th 2019

5 Star Rating
Loved shopping at Ditsy Rose and found ‘the dress’. Thank you Rose for being so patient and professional. A great selection of dresses at a reasonable price. Would 100% recommend!
Fawn Harrad - September 15th 2019

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2021    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Privacy