20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Samantha Murphy - July 17th 2021
Absolutely amazing experience! Found my dress & accessories 1st time super helpful & felt so comfortable :-) Highly recommended!


5 Star Rating
Emma Moody - May 3rd 2021
Had an excellent time Ditsy Rose. Stunning dresses, big selection and a beautiful big viewing room. I found my dress and took it home that day. Lovely atmosphere and made what can be a very stressful experience fun. Thank you Ditsy Rose.


5 Star Rating
Joanne Roberts - May 1st 2021
From the moment we walked in we were extremely looked after and made to feel special. There was such a huge range of styles and dresses to choose from. I really recommend Ditsy Rose to anyone. I can not wait to wear my dress! Definitely 5 stars.


5 Star Rating
Susan Ablett - April 24th 2021
I only have positive things to say about my experience at Ditsy Rose. Rosie made me,my Mum and sister feel really welcome and I felt really at ease. And I ended up with a beautiful dress. So greatful x


5 Star Rating
Missy Latchford - April 15th 2021
I visited Ditsy Rose today with my Mum and my Daughter and I was so nervous, couldn't stop shaking but I was made to feel so comfortable and relaxed and ended up leaving with the 4th dress I tried on, amazing experience from start to finish and I can't thank you enough xx


5 Star Rating
joanne jackson - April 13th 2021
Lovely big room to change in and a wide variety of dresses to choose from at different budgets, would have loved to have longer than an hour .


5 Star Rating
Gillian Hawkins - March 12th 2020
Very helpful, lovely dresses, would recommend


5 Star Rating
Sally Allen - March 7th 2020
Had a wonderful experience and found my perfect dress. Would recommend to all brides to be. ❤❤ X


5 Star Rating
Wendy - February 15th 2020
A wonderful experience finding my daughters beautiful wedding dress.thank you so much ! A great service and a really good price


5 Star Rating
Sophie Morgan - February 10th 2020
Wonderful experience, so many dresses. Fell in love with mine and took it straight home on the day. Would definitely recommend Ditsy Rose to any bride to be ❤


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).