Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ending Soon! 5% extra off our wedding dresses, click here to claim offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN
(Appointments only)
We're taking precautions to ensure the safety of both our staff and customers.

Reviews

5 Star Rating
Absolutely lovely experience didn’t buy the dress today but have tried some on lovely place and lots of choice great service would definitely recommend s visit
Jacqui Miller - November 9th 2019

5 Star Rating
An amazing experience thank you so much every dress was beautiful that I tried on but my dress was just absolutely perfect. Would highly recommend xx
Joanne Reid - October 27th 2019

5 Star Rating
Rose was lovely, the place was warm and welcoming with plenty of space to get changed into the beautiful gowns. Rose was patient and I found the perfect gown for my special day with the most beautiful accessories ❤👍🎩💒👰 xx
Emma Carrigan - October 12th 2019

5 Star Rating
Great visit to Ditsy Rose today. Rose is so patient and helpful also what a beautiful place you have. Thanks again x
Kimberley Taylor - September 29th 2019

5 Star Rating
Loved shopping at Ditsy Rose and found ‘the dress’. Thank you Rose for being so patient and professional. A great selection of dresses at a reasonable price. Would 100% recommend!
Fawn Harrad - September 15th 2019

5 Star Rating
Had first appointment yesterday, tried on tons of dresses, was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed for someone who hates getting undressed. Put three dresses aside and returned today to retry, left with a dress that i absolutely love, i tried it on about 3 times again today but Rose was lovely and didnt make me feel i was nuisance for being so indecisive. Would totally recommend for an easy and non judgemental wedding dress experience.
Kay Hyde - September 15th 2019

5 Star Rating
I've just bought my wedding dress from Ditsy Rose and it was a really lovely experience. Rose is so lovely and friendly, she made me feel very relaxed, and she has an excellent eye for detail, because she advised me which accessories would and wouldn't go with each dress I tried on, and she was spot on every time! She has a huge range of dresses and they are sorted into price order, rather than in order of style, which is a great idea because you only see dresses up to your max budget. I didnt feel any pressure to choose a dress, and she had such a lovely selection of dresses and veils etc and the room and ambience was so nice we ended up staying for longer than the time allocated - even though it was the end of the day! I really appreciated her professionalism and advice, and I'm so happy with my £600 dress, it looks a lot more expensive and makes me feel like a million dollars! Thank you Rose :)
Kathryn Brown - September 10th 2019

5 Star Rating
My mum sister and niece came with me to ditsy rose and we had such a lovely time amazing little set up with tons of dresses to chose from, she was so happy to let me try on as many dresses as I wanted and I said yes to a dress within an hour Rosie is a lovely, likeable, genuine lady and I felt so comfortable and not rushed with her. Thank you for all your help today xx
Claire Proud - September 8th 2019

5 Star Rating
I came with my mum and mother-in-law to be a few weeks ago and we all had such a lovely morning at Ditsy Rose! We were so impressed with how knowledgeable Rose was about the dresses. She was able to tell us detailed information about the style of dresses at a very quick glance, and only picked out ones that she thought would fit well and be within budget. I wasn't sure what I was looking for but Rose was so kind and patient, letting me try on a variety of dresses so we were able to narrow it down as we went along. After I had tried on all of the dresses we chose, Rose picked something out for me to try on. I loved it as soon as I saw it on the hanger, and when I put it on I knew it was the dress I wanted to get married in! Rose then helped us to accessorise and we ended up taking home the dress and a veil on the same day - plus we got lots of advice about additional accessories and adjustments we could make to the dress. The boutique itself is beautiful. The appointment was exclusive so it was just us and Rose which meant there was no embarrassment / self consciousness. After our appointment we all had fun taking photos with the props and back drop, a really nice idea because now we have photos of the day which we can look back on. I really can't recommend Ditsy Rose enough. Thank you for such a wonderful morning and for helping us find the perfect dress!
Emily Ann Elizabeth - August 31st 2019

5 Star Rating
Amazing place with loads of dresses and a fab service. Found my perfect dress and was made to feel so at ease! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Kerri Fradley - August 30th 2019

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

Ending Soon!

Receive a further 5% discount on our wedding dresses. Simply register your interest today and we'll knock off another 5% on your first appointment. Voucher code sent via SMS (text message).
Name 
Email 
Phone 

Ditsy Rose Ltd © 2020    0800 246 1985    info@ditsyrose.com    Privacy