20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
20% OFF EVERYTHING! click here to view offer.
x
Ditsy Rose
Bridal Warehouse
WE'RE OPEN!
(Appointments only)
Our appointment book is filling fast! If you are in need of an appointment, contact us asap to avoid disappointment!

Reviews

5 Star Rating
jennifer mayer - August 25th 2019
I went today and said yes to the dress ,I was made welcome and Rosie made me feel very comfortable while trying on dresses ,I would highly recommend it,if your a shy person it’s the ideal place ,very private and spacious ,just Rosie and your chosen family and friends ,thank you x


5 Star Rating
aimee alderson - August 17th 2019
Thank you to Rose for helping us pick my beautiful, elegant wedding dress and veil. My mum and I visited and had a wonderful experience that we will always cherish, we are ecstatic! Highly recommended x


5 Star Rating
Liza Bennett - August 17th 2019
My first wedding dress shop today and I found the dress of my dreams , needless to say deposit paid! I wasn’t sure what to expect given that it’s called a warehouse... don’t be deterred by that! There is a lovely dressing room with plenty of space. Rose (proprietor) is such a warm and friendly person not pushy but gently honest, who made shopping a pleasure. Will most certainly be recommending Ditsy Rose to anyone who is looking for a wedding gown. Cannot thank you enough, Liza x


5 Star Rating
Emily Aucott - August 11th 2019
I was really nervous about coming dress shopping, but I had absolutely no reason to be! I had the most amazing experience at Ditsy Rose and found my dream dress! So friendly, supportive and knowledgeable, can't recommend enough!! ❤


5 Star Rating
Rachael Thurlow - August 10th 2019
First wedding at 53 and I found the thought of buying The Dress daunting. Rose was very relaxed and friendly and the place is lovely. Let her make suggestions and don't discount anything because you will probably end up with the perfect dress when you wouldn't have considered it left to your own devices. She found mine and it fits like a glove. Only a length alteration required so I am eternally grateful. Thanks Rose.


5 Star Rating
Jasmine Matthews - July 27th 2019
Visited today, the first and last stop on my journey to find the perfect dress!! Rose is a so talented at what she does, I told her exactly what I wanted, we tried a few on and then she made a suggestion. It was the one! ❤🥂 Such a wide range of dresses and accessories, all so reasonably priced! Highly recommend!! I’m so excited to wear my dress on the big day 😆 Thank you so so much for your help 😘


5 Star Rating
Shannon Marie - July 20th 2019
Went to Ditsy Rose to try on dresses today... never dreamed that I would find my dress but I did! Had no idea what type of dress I wanted and by the end I had my dream dress 😍 Can't recommend this place enough! Thank you!


5 Star Rating
Hazel Marie - July 18th 2019
I went to try on wedding dresses today and I had the best time and said yes to the dress! I cannot recommend Ditsy Rose enough, so accommodating and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress!


5 Star Rating
Kelly Holland - July 14th 2019
Found my dress in less than 40 minutes. Fantastic range of dresses and excellent customer service.


5 Star Rating
Helen Johnson - June 30th 2019
Amazing service made me feel really at ease found my dress within 30 mins


Bow

New Stock Alert!

We have new stock available from today on a first come first served basis.

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% OFF EVERYTHING!

20% discount on your whole order when purchasing during your first appointment. Enter your info below and we'll send a voucher code (via SMS).